Toolroom Miami 2017 (3CD)

This is ‘Toolroom Miami 2017’. Loaded with 65 of this year’s biggest tracks packaged alongside three full-length DJ mixes that showcase the very best in House, Tech House and Techno. Featuring certified clubland essentials from the world’s most acclaimed DJ’s and producers including Basement Jaxx, Paul Woolford, Adrian Hour, Solardo, Detlef, Nicole Moudaber, Mark Knight, UMEK, Nathan Barato, Metodi Hristov, Walker & Royce, Bimas, Mat.Joe, Dennis Cruz, Josh Butler, Waifs & Strays, DJ Haus, Ejeca and Raumakustik, alongside new exclusive offerings from KlangKuenstler, DeMarzo, KANT, Mario Ochoa, Federico Scavo and many more! Experience the magic of Miami from Poolside to Club to Afterclub, discovering this year’s future hits and rising stars with Toolroom’s seal of approved Miami anthems.





Title Performer / Composer Time
 Shelter Trilucid  6:57
 Samarqand 8Kays 6:54
 Balance Few Nolder  6:50
 Jump n Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix) Basement Jaxx 6:32
 The Aztecs Solardo  8:11
 Jazzy Jam Klangkuenstler  6:09
 C’est la vie (Raumakustik Remix) Nolan & Forrest 6:23
 Feelings (Nathan Barato Remix) NiCe7 & Dirty Channels  5:47
 Control Your Body Sean Miller  8:25
 Stomp DeMarzo 6:10
 Valencia Kant 6:36
 My Music Bimas 7:32
 Fetish Walker & Royce 6:06
 Waiting (feat. Forrest) [Bontan Remix] Sabb & Serge Devant 6:44
 Tomorrow (Dennis Cruz Remix) Kuo Climax 6:28
 Combo Federico Scavo  4:40
 Can’t Sleep Sante Sansone 6:00
 Army of One (Paul Ursin Remix) Cj Jeff 7:11
 Dreamback (Habischman Remix) Affkt  7:06
 Chain Reaction Rodriguez Jr. 7:19
 Shadows (Opolopo Remix) Thomas Brenner & Yuji Tanaka 6:34
 ODFI Death Ray Shake 5:57
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Synthphony Mat.Joe 6:47
 Swagon (Feat. Ossey James) Detlef 6:12
 Downstairs  Josh Butler 6:00
 Feels so Good  DJ Haus 4:17
 Scandalize  Vanilla Ace 6:29
 Kickback  Adrian Hour 6:59
 Moonshine  Mario Ochoa 7:48
 Never Stop (Mark Knight & D.Ramirez Remix)  DC Breaks 7:18
 Shine on Me  Jaytech 5:55
 Love Something  Adrian Hour 7:13
 Saffron City  Jynx 4:56
 Love Someone Else  Nicole Moudaber & Skunk Anansie  7:10
 Until We Meet Again  Dead Space & Dateless 6:28
 Be the Same  Montel 7:13
 Orbital  Pirupa 6:59
 Invisible Allies  Nihil Young & Damarii 8:11
 Warrior Call  Martin Ikin 6:11
 Move On  Dino Maggiorana 7:35
 Satisbeat  Skober 7:07
 Sugar That  Rafa Barrios 7:41
 Tell Me  Jason Chance 6:29
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Father Paul Woolford 7:34
 Clouds Okain
 Yow  Ridney 6:12
 High on You  Kattison & Slyone 5:31
 Energy (feat. Dtale) [Extended Mix]  A-Minor & Kokiri  5:32
 Please Be True (Greymatter Remix)  Mash & Idris Elba 5:57
 Amorous  Vivelli 7:00
 Starburst  Wheats  6:46
 Work Your Body  Waifs & Strays 6:12
 The Truth  Stonez & Namazi 7:06
 Likedeez  Solar-C 7:01
 Rumba Dumba  Paul C & Paolo Martini 7:05
 Hold Me Down  Eli & Fur 6:17
 Panther  Links 5:02
 Freakin  Made By Pete 6:16
 The Sound  Space Jump Salute 6:51
 In the Eyes of No One  Reset Robot 6:44
 Quiet Distortion (Jewel Kid Remix)  Gregor Tresher  7:07
 Oh!  KPD  7:24
 Different Routes Can Be Equally Successful  Umek 7:10
 Kind of Blue  Metodi Hristov  6:09
 Aurora  Ejeca  4:49

Additional Information

Weight 130 g