Trance Nation 2004 (2cd)

A full compilation of 33 trance and progressive trance soundtracks for the clubbers and the dancefloors.

Agnelli & Nelson, Marco V vs Jens, Ron Van Den Beuken, Ferry Corsten and Motorcyle united in the same sound journey from trance to trance and nothing else but the electronic rhythm.






Title Performer / Composer Time
 Beautiful Things (Gabriel & Dresden Rmx)  Andain  8:10
 No Puedo Olvidarme  Java & Gabi Newman  6:07
 Spectrum  Filo & Peri  4:28
 Mushroom Therapy (Armin van Buuren Rmx)  Mark Otten  3:42
 Para Siempre  Fire & Ice  4:08
 We Got Him  Peter Presta Project  2:03
 Satellite (DJ Napo & Edu Jimenez Rmx)  OceanLab  4:11
 Los Hijos Del Sol (Zzino & Guss Carver)  Tomaz vs. Filterheadz  4:28
 El Mar (Edu Jimenez Rmx)  DJ Nano  4:47
 Morninglight (Original)  Team Deep  3:36
 Three Moons  Edu Jimenez  4:05
 Time To Say Goodbye  Envio  4:45
 Timeless (Ron van den Beuken Rmx)  Ron van den Beuken  6:21
 Carte Blanche (Ronald Van Gelderen Rmx)  Veracocha  5:46
 Rock Your Body Rock  Ferry Corsten  4:50
 Rise (Smith & Pledger Rmx)  Mono  5:50
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Soulcry (Sam Sharp Rmx)   DJ Tatana vs. Mystery  3:54
 Baila (Noyzetek Rmx)  Abel The Kid & Raul Ortiz  4:23
 Holding On To Nothing (Club Mix)  Agnelli & Nelson feat. Aureus  5:20
 Sunday Afternoon (Nu NRG Rmx)  G&M Project  3:12
 Street Carnival  Cave  3:05
 Loops & Tings Relooped (Marco V Mix)  Marco V vs. Jens  3:19
 As The Rush Comes (Armin van Buuren)  Motorcycle  6:28
 Enticed  Edu Jimenez* feat. DJ Nano  5:47
 Sun Is Shining (Down On Me)  DT8 Project  4:20
 One Solid Wave  Randy Katana  6:11
 Serenade  Serenade  3:36
 Freezer  Sassot & David Con G  4:16
 Back From Your Past (Shane 54 Rmx)  Misja Helsloot feat. Shane 54  4:30
 Lektrik  Adam Sheridan  4:03
 Demand  Sassot* & David Con G  5:10
 Circulation  Green Atlas  7:25
 The Search For Freedom  Active Sight  2:43