I Love Ibiza (3CD)

For the latest installment in the immensely successful I Love series, Ministry of Sound proudly presents, I Love Ibiza – the ultimate collection of nostalgic anthems charting the glory years of clubbing on the White Isle. The album features 3CDs of classic House, Trance and Balearic Ibiza anthems from the early 90s to late 00s from artists such as: David Morales, Moby, Roger Sanchez, Cece Peniston, Faithless,Armand Van Helden, Roger Sanchez, Robert Miles, Underworld,Paul Van Dyk, Groove Armada, Chicane and many more.





Title Performer / Composer
Needin U David Morales Presents The Face Feat. Julia Roberts
Show Me Love Robin S.
Lady Modjo
Turn Around Phats & Small
Big Love Pete Heller
You Don’t Know Me Armand Van Helden
Free Ultra Nate
Finally CeCe Peniston
Sing It Back Moloko
Salsoul Nugget M&S Presents The Girl Next Door
Hideaway De’Lacy
Plastic Dreams Jaydee
Passion Gat Décor
Where Love Lives Alison Limerick
Ultra Flava Heller & Farley Project
Magic Carpet Ride Mighty Dub Katz
Want Love Hysteric Ego
Pasilda Afro Medusa
Guitarra G Banda Sonora Presents G Club
Sunday Shoutin’ Johnny Corporate
Title Performer / Composer
Touch Me Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra
You’re Not Alone Olive
Saltwater Chicane Feat. Moya Brennan
Children Robert Miles
On The Beach York
9pm (Till I Come) ATB
Café Del Mar Energy 52
Seven Days & One Week BBE
For An Angel Paul Van Dyk
Carte Blanche Veracocha
Greece 2000 Three Drives On A Vinyl
Silence Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan
Barber’s Adagio For Strings William Orbit
Higher State of Consciousness Josh Wink
Born Slippy Underworld
Insomnia Faithless
Encore Une Fois Sash
Don’t You Want Me Felix
Beachball Nalin & Kane
Not Over Yet 99′ Grace
Title Performer / Composer
Chime Orbital
American Dream Jakatta
Finally Kings of Tomorrow
Another Chance Roger Sanchez
Lazy X Press 2
The Cure & The Cause Fish Go Deep Feat. Tracey K
Black Water Octave One Feat. Ann Saunderson
Right On! Silicone Soul
It’s Yours Jon Cutler
Offshore Chicane
Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad Moby
Hayling FC Kahuna
My Friend Groove Armada
Eple Royksopp
Sunworshipper Mylo
In The Waiting Line Zero 7
You Wish Nightmares On Wax
Sweet Harmony The Beloved
Swollen Bent feat. Zoë Johnston
Gorecki Lamb

Additional Information

Weight 150 g