Ibiza 2015 (3CD)

2015 compilation features no less than three outstanding mixes; one from up and coming man of the moment Parisian Mr Gonzo, one from currently one of the most talked about tropical house producers Matthew Heyer and, adding his own huge prowess on the EDM and electronic scene, the absolutely mighty Borgore from the U.S. Included in the main version of the album will be an Ibiza classics selection and there will also be a Brazil only version featuring local and well–‐established electronic artist Mario Fischetti. Withover 60 tracks and three DJ mixes including some of the biggest artists from the world of dance music such as Borgore, Flux Pavilion, Pierce Fulton, Eddie Thoneick, Robbie Rivera, Steve Angello, Eric Prydz, Chuckie, Oliver Heldens, Mr Gonzo, Mob Serenade, Prok & Fitch, MYNC, Deorro, Lee Cabrera, House Of Virus, The Golden Boy, Hardrive, Matthew Heyer, Dave Silcox, and many, many more.

Sold Out

You may also like…


Title Performer / Composer
 Star Struck Styles&Complete, EXSSV ft. Crichy Crich
 Can’t Squad With Us Borgore
 Exostomp (Jump Up High) (Diskord Remix) Flux Pavilion
 Bootyzilla Dan Farber
 Be Ourselves Borgore
 Wild Out Borgore ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Paige
 Decisions Borgore ft. Miley Cyrus
 School Daze (Original) Borgore & Addison
 Set Free ft. Yael Borgore
 Shut It Down Dave Silcox
 Space Kitten Invasion Borgore & Sikdope
 Warrior Henrix & Mason’s Rave
 Going 2 Miami Ditta & Dumont ft. Matt
Title Performer / Composer
 Play house (Original Mix) Superlounge & Alex Niggemann
 Kuaga (Sonny Alven Remix) Pierce Fulton
 Daylight ft. Hi-Ly (FDVM Remix) Miskeyz
 WURD (Original Mix) Robosonic feat. STAG
 Bright Side Mozambo & Basic Tape Ft. Julia Church
 Sonnenkind (MÖWE Remix) Charlie Boulala
 Shake it (Matthew Heyer Edit) Lee Cabrera vs Thomas Gold
 Around the Fire (Radio Mix) Ofenbach
The Sweetest Sin (Original Mix) RÆVE
My Love (Original Mix Lou Van
Sacellum (Kungs Remix) Füchse
Everywhere (Matthew Heyer Remix) MYNC & Mario Fischetti Ft. Deborah Cox
Every Nights (Original Mix) Matthew Heyer
Title Performer / Composer
Got This Feeling (Original Mix)  Mr. Gonzo
Anything Tonight (Original Mix)  Dance Cult
The Underground (Mr. Gonzo Remix)  Henrix & Celeda
Wolf for Nothing (Original Mix)  Way Back
Raw Cut (Original Mix)  Prok & Fitch
Hot Head (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)  Per QX & Elias Bravo
Loves Bitter Blues (Original Mix)  House of Virus feat. Paris Brightledge
Deep Inside (Low Steppa Remix)  Hardrive
Catch The Light (Man Without A Clue Remix)  Soul Divide
Boss (Original Mix)  Mr. Gonzo
Cracks (Original Mix)  Simone Vitullo feat. Cari Golden
If You Can (Original Mix)  Curtis Gabriel

Additional Information

Weight 110 g